Welcome to Rioja



Riojan wines are Spain’s most famous. Located south of the Cantabrian Mountains along the Ebro river, La Rioja is made up of three communities – La Rioja, Basque province of Alava and Navarre.

This collection celebrates the small producers of Rioja and the different grapes from each region. It also comes with a map of the region, imported saffron threads and a recipe for using them.

The Rioja collection contains:

  • Six unique and diverse wines from Rioja
  • Extensive tasting notes for each wine
  • Recipe card with saffron threads from Casa Iberica (Australia’s premier Spanish food importer)
  • A map of the region

A Wine Club with a Difference

Superior wines and first-class service –
we’re here to make your life easier, and tastier.